Hello,

Fill out this awesome form to get in touch, or find the person or office you’re looking for below.

Dear Bannerboy,
My name's and I work at in and I'd like to . Please me back at .
PS!

Right on!

Thanks for reaching out! We’ll get back to you asap.

Become a client
biz@bannerboy.com
Join our team
jobs@bannerboy.com
Finance question
finance@bannerboy.com
Everything else
info@bannerboy.com

Our people in

Stockholm

Abel Buko

Abel Buko
Insights Director

+46 (0)72-394 96 88
abel@bannerboy.com

Charlotte Lindqvist

Charlotte Lindqvist
Digital Producer

+46 (0)73-377 05 11
charlotte@bannerboy.com

Zhenya Dolgova

Zhenya Dolgova
Digital Producer

+46 (0)70-955 08 23
zhenya@bannerboy.com

Amanda Fung

Amanda Fung
Digital Producer

+46 (0)73-144 25 25
amanda@bannerboy.com

Erik Brunner

Andy Iseman
Head of Ops & Finance

+46 (0)70-923 79 19
andy@bannerboy.com

Patrik Janson

Patrik Janson
Head of Creative Development

+46 (0)73-925 44 85
patrik@bannerboy.com

David Wärnberg

David Wärnberg
Creative Director

+46 (0)73-329 45 21
david@bannerboy.com

Tommy Preger

Tommy Preger
Technical Lead

Alexander Falkhammar

Alexander Falkhammar
Creative Developer

Jonas Ekholm

Jonas Ekholm
Motion Designer

Jakob Axén Johansson

Jakob Axén Johansson
Creative Developer

Axel Rock

Axel Rock
Sr. Creative Developer

Axel Rock

Evelina S. Johansson
Designer

Elliot Sverin

Elliot Sverin
Creative Developer

Gianni Marsiglia

Gianni Marsiglia
Creative Developer

Sarah Schenström

Sarah Schenström
Admin Assistant

Charlie Qvist

Charlie Qvist
Motion designer

Jose Agullo

Jose Agulló
Motion designer

Our people in

Amsterdam

Gita Jagessar

Gita Jagessar
Lead Producer

+31 (0)646 012 007
gita@bannerboy.com

Tomasz Nowicki

Tomasz Nowicki
Creative Developer

Jean Paze

Jean Paze
Technical Lead

Berenice Bárcena

Berenice Bárcena
Jr. Creative Developer

Our people in

New York City

Katie Holliday McVeay

Katie Holliday McVeay
Head of Production

+1 (646) 691 6524
katie@bannerboy.com

Erik Hofman-Bang

Erik Hofman-Bang
Creative Director & Founder

+1 (609) 592 5233
ehb@bannerboy.com

Amelia Acosta

Amelia Acosta
Executive Producer

+1 (917) 837 2029
amelia@bannerboy.com

Nora Garcia

Nora Garcia
Digital Producer

+1 (347) 963 1172
nora@bannerboy.com

Doug Teixeira

Doug Teixeira
Creative Developer

Simon Abrams

Simon Abrams
Sr. Creative Developer

Rachel Collado

Rachel Collado
Sr. Motion Designer

Davey Pfaeffle

Davey Pfaeffle
Jr. Motion Designer

Our person in

Los Angeles

Erik Brunner

Erik Brunner
Creative Director & Founder

+1 (213) 200 3495
erik@bannerboy.com

Offices

We service a global customer base from our four locations and have plans for more to come.

Lounge area in Stockholm, our HQ
Lounge area in Stockholm, our HQ

Stockholm

Our HQ is a huge space in an old textile factory on Södermalm. We’ve got a biergarten, electronics workbench, DJ booth, two dogs, a quarter pipe, and plenty of cushy sofas.

Bannerboy AB
Nackagatan 4
116 41 Stockholm
Sweden

+46 (0)72-394 96 88
stockholm@bannerboy.com

Map & directions
The gaming room with a canal view
The gaming room with a canal view

Amsterdam

We just moved into a new space — an old church close to the Westerpark! We’ve decked it out with vintage gems and some modern luxuries like custom made Bannerbikes.

Bannerboy B.V.
Van Boetzelaerstraat 49
1051 CZ Amsterdam
The Netherlands

+31 (0)646 012 007
amsterdam@bannerboy.com

Map & directions
We’re all about space posters and neon
We’re all about space posters and neon

New York City

Bannerboy Corp.
424A Third Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11215
USA

+1 (646) 691 6524
nyc@bannerboy.com

Map & directions

Stay in touch

Fresh work and digital advertising news every month with a 42% open rate.

Thanks for signing up!